Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Virtual Concert: Megan Thee Stallion

August 29, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Virtual Event

Megan Thee Stallion has announced her first live virtual concert taking place on Saturday 29th August at 6pm ET / 3pm PT/ 11pm BST. Fans around the world can grab tickets that are on sale now and available to purchase at https://www.universe.com/megantheestallion. Tickets are priced at $15, where once purchased, individuals will receive a single-use unique code to enjoy the live virtual performance.

This will be Megan’s first full show since capturing the #1 position on the charts with “Savage Remix” featuring Beyoncé and making music history alongside Cardi B, with the undeniable #1 anthem, “WAP.”

With her killer flow, incendiary lyricism, jaw-dropping visuals and staggering live performances, 2020 has indisputably been the year of Houston Hottie. Megan Thee Stallion continues to set and conquer goals in both music and television with a slew of awards and accomplishments to her name.

In addition to her record-breaking releases, hit singles and astounding BET Awards 2020 performance, Megan is also co-anchoring HBO Max’s reality show competition, Legendary, which highlights modern drag ball culture, working on her new album and pursuing her bachelor’s degree in Health Administration at Texas Southern University. The live virtual concert is produced by Live Nation, with creative direction from JaQuel Knight.

Details

Date:
August 29, 2020
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.livenation.com/exclusives/104/megan-thee-stallion-live-virtual-performance

Venue

Ottawa, Ontario Canada + Google Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *