Loading Events

« All Events

How To Create A Side-Hustle At No Cost – Ruckify Webinar

April 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ruckify has created a convenient way for people to start a side-hustle from the comfort of their own home. To do this, you simply post items sitting around your house for people in your community to rent! Not only does this help people in your community and put extra money in your pocket, but it helps the environment as well because it gives people the option to rent instead of buy. Every item rented is spared from being bought and ultimately ending up in a landfill.

We have two time slots available for our webinar this Thursday, April 30th!
12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern
7 PM Central/ 8 PM Eastern

Join this FREE webinar by simply signing up: https://ruckify.com/en/webinars/

Details

Date:
April 30
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://ruckify.com/en/webinars/

Venue

Ottawa, Ontario Canada + Google Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *