Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Happy Hour with JOE

March 14 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Virtual Event
Come hang with self pronounced loveable loser JOE for Sunday HAPPY HOUR! Fun times to be had. Open Bar! Pants optional! PWYC! Part of the moola goes towards @KidsHelpPhone
Grab a bevvie, put on a party hat & come join the fun! Invite buds to join you on line to share in a laugh! Are you sick of watching TV, eating too much poutine & wishing you could just hit the town for a great time? Join us! This is the next best thing.
Grab your pet, partner or pillow and share a laugh in cyber space. Happy Hour with JOE isn’t a show it’s an experience. Every second Sunday is different. Come for great advice, fun anecdotes, talk about anything and everything. Instigated by wise man @Miko Jones Sobriera.
Zoom doors open at 8:00 pm (ET) & 5:00pm (PT)
Fun times start at 8:30pm (ET) 5:30pm (PT)

Venue

Ottawa, Ontario Canada + Google Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *