ANNOUNCEMENT: Bluesfest Teaser Line Up

Bluesfest has announced a portion of their line up prior to the major release! I’ll be announcing the full line up as soon as possible, but so far, here is a summary of who has been announced:

1.) Lil Yachty

2.) Death From Above 1979

3.) Johnny Swim

4.) Madeline Merlo

5.) Fetty Wap

6.) Anna Lunoe

7.) July Talk

8.) Daniel Caesar

9.) Nick Lovell

10.) Flume

Stay tuned in the near future to see the whole line up. I’ll be posting it here as soon as I can.


[contact-form][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Website’ type=’url’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *